Lifestyle

Senior Planet Extra: Author Talk

180 total views

We are so excited to announce that the author of this month’s book club pick, A Rising Man, Abir Mukherjee will be joining our zoom discussion on hursday August 25, 2022 at these times:
4:30PM ET / 3:30PM CT / 2:30PM MT / 1:30PM PT

Abir Mukherjee is the Times’ bestselling author of the Wyndham & Banerjee series of crime novels set in Raj-era India.  Prior to his literary success, Abir spent twenty years as an accountant.  When he isn’t writing, Abir cohosts the Red Hot Chilli Writers podcast with his friend and fellow author Vaseem Khan.

Whether you’re a book club member or not, you’re welcome to join us and learn more about this interesting book series and its equally interesting author!

Find details and registration here.

Share this Post

About Us

Our mission is to bring retirement news, financial information, and advice to seniors enjoying their golden years.